The Trident Chronicles

A no-nonsense list of the books in the high fantasy Trident Chronicles universe, published and planned. The titles are listed in chronological order within the universe. Click the title for more information.

To keep up with the progress of books in the pipeline, make a pledge on Patreon or sign up for my intermittent newsletter.

The Traitor’s Tunnel (available now!)

The Guerline Cycle

From Under the Mountain (available now!)

From Out of the Forest (January 2018)

The Marion Cycle

From Inside the City (working title)

From Over the Ocean (working title)


Your Cart