The Firmament

A gothic paranormal universe encompassing several series, with an overlapping cast of characters thrust forever out of their normal lives and onto frightening new paths. The titles are listed in chronological order within the universe. Click the title for more information.

The Arbiters

I See the Skull

I See the Scales

I See the Web (available now!)


A Single Thread (available now!)

The Ties Eternal (available now!)

From This Calligraphy

The Unliving

The Longing and the Lack (available now!)

Since Death’s Erasure

The Deathly Handler

Last Letters

The Fate of Morgan Fletcher

The Death of Miranda Wolford

The Judgment of Lucinda Hightower

4 thoughts on “The Firmament

  1. […] I started writing my forthcoming fantasy novel, From Under the Mountain, I was fifteen years old. I made my main character a white red-headed princess. She stayed that way […]

Comments are closed.